Build brand identity Brand image sustainably,

communicate strengths

communicate

There are many challengesThese are challenges that corporate brands as well as personal brands have to face again and again: There is the Fight for the attention of potential customers, clients and consumers, then the desire is great to retain existing customers in the long term and to confirm this bond again and again. Moreover, it is always worthwhile to bring lost customers back on board. All this must be included in difficult market conditions which for decades have been characterized by floods of information, masses of products and choosy target groups, while at the same time facing an oversupply and thus free choice in most markets.

Three important factors for long-term success under these conditions consist in a strong brand identity and brand image and in a successful strategy for the Brand Activation.

Brand Identity & Brand Activation

Enhance your brand identity and capture the attention of potential customers. We work with you to combine our creative visions and develop something truly spectacular that will stay & impact in the minds of target audiences.

Strategic brand development & activation of target groups

Brand development

In terms of brand identity, brand identity and brand image are to be strengthened, constantly developed and communicated anew time and again in this waybe it via product advertising or overarching communication campaigns - that Perception, recognition, appreciation and trust among the target groups are created - and remain!

Another factor for brand image and brand identity as guarantors of sales success is Brand Activation. For a strong brand, the term "activation" literally hides the rousing of target groups to get them to actively, sustainably, digitally & analogously interact with your brand & products. With the help of unique and at the same time consistent brand experiences, for example through social media and paid media campaigns, you promote recognition, trust and brand loyalty.

Both are combined in our branding company in the process of strategic brand development, online positioning of the brand, constant brand management and social and digital marketing.
There are to establish a stable presence and image New communication strategies are always necessary, to maintain or further improve both awareness and brand positioning.

Features Brand Identity

 

✓ Strategically develop brand image & brand identity
Strengthening the brand-Characteristics that should shape the character of the brand from the perspective of the target groups
✓ Defined corporate identity as it is to be permanently perceived
✓ Consistent corporate design for corporate presence & recognition value
✓ Consistent external marketing communication
✓ Medium- to long-term strategy toward all target groups for building trust & awareness




Goals Brand Activation

 

✓ Positioning the brand where target groups are & where they seek information
✓ Positioning at all brand touch points with the respective target groups
✓ Serving the right touch points in the customer journey of the targets
✓ Consistent strategic communication measures
✓ Regular content generation on relevant channels of the target groups
✓ Increase involvement with the brand & strengthen trust
Engage target audiences in active, sustainable, digital & analog interaction with your brand & products

our name as a promise of performance

Brand Activation Berlin

Brand Activation

If you are looking for a professional and creative all-rounder in the field of brand identity strengthening, target group specific brand activation, strategic brand marketing and social media marketing, which you need for your online success with your target groups, then Brand Activation is your ideal contact!

We are available at any time for all questions regarding Brand identity and brand image and on other topics, and of course for the active development and implementation of your strategy or campaign. Contact our branding agency directly and without obligation and make your personal appointment for the free initial consultation.

Talk to us!

Call us or send us your message. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: +49 162 7726922

Email: request@brand-activation.de

Address:

Brand Activation Berlin
Acorn road 3
10785 Berlin

Write us a message!

Contact Form

Markenidentität Markenimage nachhaltig bilden,

stärken kommunizieren

kommunizieren

Es gibt viele Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmensmarken sowie auch Personenmarken immer wieder stellen müssen: Da ist der Kampf um die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Kunden, Klienten und Konsumenten, dann ist der Wunsch groß, Bestandskunden nachhaltig zu binden und diese Bindung immer wieder zu bestätigen. Überdies lohnt es sich immer, verlorene Kunden wieder an Board zu holen. All das muss in schwierigen Marktverhältnissen stattfinden, die seit Jahrzehnten von Informationsfluten, Massen an Produkten und wählerischen Zielgruppen geprägt sind, wobei diese zugleich in den meisten Märkten einem Überangebot und damit der freien Wahl gegenüberstehen.

Drei wichtige Faktoren für langfristigen Erfolg unter diesen Bedingungen bestehen in einer starken Markenidentität und Markenimage sowie in einer gelungenen Strategie zur Brand Activation.

Brand Identity & Brand Activation

Verbessern Sie Ihre Markenidentität und gewinnen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Kunden. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um unsere kreativen Visionen zu vereinen und etwas wirklich Spektakuläres zu entwickeln, dass in den Köpfen der Zielgruppen bleibt & wirkt.

Strategische Markenentwicklung & Aktivierung der Zielgruppen

Markenentwicklung

In Bezug auf die Brand Identity sind Markenidentität und Markenimage so zu stärken, stetig weiter zu entwickeln und immer wieder neu zu kommunizierensei es über Produktwerbung oder übergreifende Kommunikationskampagnen – dass Wahrnehmung, Wiedererkennung, Wertschätzung und Vertrauen bei den Zielgruppen entsteht – und bleibt!

Ein weiterer Faktor für Markenimage und Markenidentität als Garanten für den Absatzerfolg ist Brand Activation. Für eine starke Marke versteckt sich hinter dem Begriff der “Aktivierung” wortwörtlich das Aufrütteln der Zielgruppen, um diese zur aktiven, nachhaltigen, digitalen & analogen Interaktion mit Ihrer Marke & Ihren Produkten zu bewegen. Mit Hilfe einzigartiger und zugleich konsistenter Markenerlebnisse, etwa durch Social-Media und Paid Media-Kampagnen, fördern Sie Wiedererkennung, Vertrauen und Marken-Bindung.

Beides ist in unserem Branding Unternehmen im Prozess der strategischen Markenentwicklung, der Online-Positionierung der Marke, des stetigen Markenmanagements und des Social- und Digital-Marketings verbunden.
Es sind zur Herstellung einer stabilen Präsenz und eines stabilen Images Immer wieder neue Kommunikations-Strategien notwendig, um sowohl die Bekanntheit als auch die Markenpositionierung zu halten oder weiter zu verbessern.

Merkmale Brand Identity

 

✓ Markenimage & Markenidentität strategisch entwickeln
Stärkung der Marken-Merkmale, die aus Sicht der Zielgruppen den Charakter der Marke prägen sollen
✓ Definierte Corporate Identity, wie sie dauerhaft wahrgenommen werden soll
✓ Konsistentes Corporate Design für den Unternehmensauftritt & Widererkennungswert
✓ Konsistente externe Marketing-Kommunikation
✓ Mittel- bis langfristige Strategie gegenüber allen Zielgruppen für den Aufbau von Vertrauen & Bekanntheit




Ziele Brand Activation

 

✓ Positionierung der Marke dort, wo Zielgruppen sind & dort, wo sie Information suchen
✓ Positionierung an allen Brand Touch Points mit den jeweiligen Zielgruppen
✓ Die richtigen Touch Points bei der Customer-Journey der Targets bedienen
✓ Konsistente strategische Kommunikationsmaßnahmen
✓ Regelmäßige Content-Generierung auf relevanten Kanälen der Zielgruppen
✓ Involvement zur Marke erhöhen & Vertrauen festigen
Zielgruppen zur aktiven, nachhaltigen, digitalen & analogen Interaktion mit Ihrer Marke & Ihren Produkten bewegen

unser Name als Leistungsversprechen

Brand Activation Berlin

Brand Activation

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem professionellen und kreativen Allrounder im Bereich Brand Identity-Stärkung, zielgruppengenaue Brand Activation, strategisches Brand Marketing und Social Media-Marketing sind, den Sie für Ihren Online-Erfolg bei Ihren Zielgruppen benötigen, dann ist Brand Activation Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner!

Wir stehen jederzeit für alle Fragen rund um Markenidentität und Markenimage und zu weiteren Themen zur Verfügung, sowie natürlich für die aktive Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie oder Kampagne. Nehmen Sie direkt und unverbindlich Kontakt zu unserer Branding-Agentur auf und vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Termin für das kostenlose Erstgespräch.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht. Unser Team wird sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Telefon: +49 162 7726922

E-Mail: request@brand-activation.de

Adresse:

Brand Activation Berlin
Eichhornstraße 3
10785 Berlin

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Contact Form