The ideal communication for trust conversions

Digital marketing paid media

Digital Marketing

Communication is always cause and effect (Paul Watzlawick, communication scientist)

The ways of communication and thus all the possibilities that Attract attention of potential customers, clients and consumershave grown enormously as a result of digitization and at the same time have mutated into an almost unmanageable instrument for many companies, brands and personal brands.
Many of our customers have recognized the importance of this development in the field of Digital marketing, digital media and social media They feel the pressure to participate, and they also see the huge potential to reach customers and increase sales, for example. But when words like paid media, social paid ads and Instagram branding fall, some people's ears are ringing. And yes: it is as elaborate as it sounds.

The good news is: We at Brand Activation have the complete overview, follow all trends and secure with our know-how in the field of digital marketing & paid media your long-term success.

Digital Marketing & Paid Media

Our innovative approach to digital marketing and paid media gives your business the perfect extra oomph it needs to make a real impact with target audiences. to land. By clearly defining your target groups, we know how to gain their trust and where to reach them efficiently through precise placement of your advertising.

Digital strategy & communication to activate target groups

Digital strategy

Digital Marketing is target-group-oriented communication using all available digital technologies and the Internet. Of course, the communication possibilities and needs of your company as well as the communication needs of your relevant target groups, determined through targeted research, are combined in a short-, medium- or long-term strategy. This gives you the best option to act on direct eye level with the people whose attention and trust you want to win permanently.

In the Internet search engines and social networks can also place paid content and advertisements -. paid media is the keyword - to create and increase targeted reach, whether for your brand as a whole or for specific products or events.

There are many ways to your customers - we know & go them

know & go

The forms of advertising depend on the type of media and your desired conversion. As an example, we offer social media paid advertising, often abbreviated as social paid ads, or measures in the area of Instagram branding. Instagram is, of course, just one example of the many social networks and digital channels, because whether Instagram. Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, TikTok or topic-specific communication and advertising platforms: Wherever your personal target groups and potential customers are:

we find out through systematic analyses (targeting),

we develop the appropriate strategy and design the campaigns,

we create the appropriate content, movies & branded movies as well as advertisements for the respective channels,

and thus pick up potential new and existing customers on a large scale exactly where they are online.

We use for this:

Paid media: All types of paid digital advertising,

social media paid advertising: Paid placement of content and advertisements on social networks,

social paid: Also paid placement of content in social media, but social paid focuses less on explicit advertising and more on actively offering a solution that target groups may not even know about yet,

and many more possibilities!

Digital Marketing Goals

✓ Actively use communication channels of the target groups
✓ Increase brand awareness among target groups
✓ Achieve increased engagement between target audience and brand towards your desired conversion
✓ Achieving conversion goals: it is about convincing people to take certain active actions (e.g., product purchase).
✓ Increase traffic on company channels & promote again and again





Target paid media

✓ Online positioning of the brand or product where target groups are & seek information
✓ Design & run paid campaigns for various media types (paid media, social paid ads on various channels)
✓ Use existing external reach & increase own reach via it
✓ Direct traffic from paid platforms to own channels
✓ Many paid campaigns offer a certain calculable reach & thus attention

Relationships with customers must always be strengthened and further developed through the appropriate communication measures. Promote recognition, trust and brand loyalty with our branding company.

we move your target groups

Brand Activation Berlin

Brand Activation

If you are looking for a professional and creative all-rounder for branding in Berlin, Germany-wide and internationally, as well as for strategic brand marketing, social media marketing and targeted digital & paid media campaigns, then Brand Activation is the ideal contact!

We are always available for any questions about Digital Marketing, paid media, social paid ads and other topics at your disposal. We are also ready to start actively developing and implementing your strategy or campaign at any time. Contact our branding agency without obligation and make an appointment right away for the free initial consultation.

Talk to us!

Call us or send us your message. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: +49 162 7726922

Email: request@brand-activation.de

Address:

Brand Activation Berlin
Acorn road 3
10785 Berlin

Write us a message!

Contact Form

Die ideale Kommunikation für Vertrauen Conversions

Digital Marketing paid media

Digital Marketing

Kommunikation ist immer Ursache und Wirkung (Paul Watzlawick, Kommunikationswissenschaftler)

Die Wege der Kommunikation und damit alle Möglichkeiten, die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Kunden, Klienten und Konsumenten zu gewinnen, sind durch die Digitalisierung enorm gewachsen und gleichzeitig zu einem kaum überschaubaren Instrument für viele Unternehmen, Brands und Personenmarken mutiert.
Viele unserer Kunden haben die Bedeutung dieser Entwicklung im Bereich Digital Marketing, digitale Medien und Social Media längst erkannt, sie spüren den Druck daran teilzunehmen, sehen auch das riesige Potential, Kunden zu erreichen und zum Beispiel Absätze zu erhöhen. Aber wenn Worte wie paid media, social paid ads und Instagram Branding fallen, klingeln einigen die Ohren. Und ja: es ist so aufwendig wie es klingt.

Die gute Nachricht ist: Wir von Brand Activation haben den kompletten Durchblick, verfolgen alle Trends und sichern mit unserem Know-how im Bereich Digital Marketing & paid media Ihren langfristigen Erfolg.

Digital Marketing & Paid Media

Unser innovativer Ansatz im Bereich Digital Marketing und Paid Media gibt Ihrem Unternehmen den perfekten zusätzlichen Schwung, den es braucht, um bei den Zielgruppen im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zu landen. Durch die klare Definition Ihrer Zielgruppen wissen wir, wie wir ihr Vertrauen gewinnen können und wo wir sie durch eine präzise Platzierung Ihrer Werbung effizient erreichen können.

Digitale Strategie & Kommunikation zur Aktivierung der Zielgruppen

Digitale Strategie

Digital Marketing ist zielgruppengerechte Kommunikation unter Nutzung und Bespielung aller verfügbaren digitalen Technologien und des Internets. Wobei natürlich sowohl die Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten und -bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens als auch auch die, durch gezielte Recherchen ermittelten Kommunikationsbedürfnisse Ihrer relevanten Zielgruppen durch eine kurz- mittel- oder langfristige Strategie miteinander verbunden werden. Damit erhalten Sie die beste Option, auf direkter Augenhöhe mit den Menschen zu agieren, dessen Aufmerksamkeit und Vertrauen sie dauerhaft gewinnen möchten.

In den Internet-Suchmaschinen und in sozialen Netzwerken können außerdem bezahlten Content und Werbeanzeigen platzieren – paid media ist das Stichwort – um gezielt Reichweite herzustellen und zu erhöhen, ob für Ihre Marke insgesamt oder für bestimmte Produkte oder Events.

Es gibt viele Wege zu Ihren Kunden - wir kennen & gehen sie

kennen & gehen

Die Werbeformen ergeben sich dabei je nach Medientyp und Ihrer gewünschten Conversion. Als beispielhafte Möglichkeiten bieten wir social media paid advertising, oft abgekürzt als social paid ads, oder Maßnahmen im Bereich Instagram Branding. Instagram ist natürlich nur ein Beispiel für die vielen sozialen Netzwerke und digitalen Kanäle, denn ob Instagram. Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, TikTok oder themenspezifische Kommunikations- und Werbeplattformen: Wo immer auch Ihre persönlichen Zielgruppen und potentiellen Kunden sind:

wir finden es durch systematische Analysen (Targeting) raus,

wir entwickeln die passende Strategie und entwerfen die Kampagnen,

wir erstellen den geeigneten Content, Filme & Branded Movies sowie Werbeanzeigen für die jeweiligen Kanäle,

und holen damit im großen Stil potentielle neue und bestehende Kunden genau dort ab, wo sie sich online bewegen.

Wir nutzen dafür:

Paid media: Alle Arten bezahlter digitaler Werbeanzeigen,

social media paid advertising: Bezahlte Platzierung von Content und Werbeanzeigen in sozialen Netzwerken,

social paid: Ebenfalls bezahlte Platzierung von Content in Social Media, social paid setzt aber den inhaltlichen Schwerpunkt weniger auf expliziter Werbung als viel mehr auf dem aktiven Angebot einer Lösung, die Zielgruppen vielleicht noch gar nicht kennen,

und viele Möglichkeiten mehr!

Ziele Digital Marketing

✓ Kommunikations-Kanäle der Zielgruppen aktiv bespielen
✓ Marken Awareness bei Zielgruppen steigern
✓ Erhöhtes Engagement zwischen Zielgruppe und Marke erreichen in Richtung Ihrer gewünschten Conversion
✓ Conversion-Ziele erreichen: es geht um die Überzeugung zu bestimmten aktiven Handlungen (z.B. Produktkauf)
✓ Traffic auf den Unternehmenskanälen erhöhen & immer wieder neu befördern





Ziele paid media

✓ Online-Positionierung der Marke oder des Produktes dort, wo Zielgruppen sind & Informationen suchen
✓ bezahlte Kampagnen für verschiedene Medientypen gestalten & schalten (paid media, social paid ads auf diversen Kanälen)
✓ Vorhandene externe Reichweiten nutzen & eigene Reichweite darüber erhöhen
✓ Traffic aus den bezahlten Plattformen auf eigene Kanäle lenken
✓Viele bezahlte Kampagnen bieten eine gewisse kalkulierbare Reichweite & damit Aufmerksamkeit

Die Beziehungen zu den Kunden sind durch die passenden Kommunikationsmaßnahmen immer wieder zu stärken und weiter zu entwickeln. Fördern Sie mit unserem Branding-Unternehmen Wiedererkennung, Vertrauen und Marken-Bindung.

wir bewegen Ihre Zielgruppen

Brand Activation Berlin

Brand Activation

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem professionellen und kreativen Allrounder für Branding in Berlin, deutschlandweit und international sind, sowie für strategisches Brand-Marketing, Social Media-Marketing und zielgruppengenaue digital & paid media-Kampagnen, dann ist Brand Activation der ideale Ansprechpartner!

Wir stehen jederzeit für alle Fragen zu Digital Marketing, paid media, social paid ads und weiteren Themen zur Verfügung. Wir sind ebenfalls jederzeit startklar für die aktive Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie oder Kampagne. Nehmen Sie unverbindlich Kontakt zu unserer Branding Agentur auf und vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Termin für das kostenlose Erstgespräch.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht. Unser Team wird sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Telefon: +49 162 7726922

E-Mail: request@brand-activation.de

Adresse:

Brand Activation Berlin
Eichhornstraße 3
10785 Berlin

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Contact Form