Innovative video branding

Image film production

Innovative

Whether for companies, brands or products - Brand Activation is your expert when it comes to branding for companies. Thanks to our years of experience with strategic and sustainable branding, we also know exactly what it takes specifically in the Image film production or to consider when creating certain video content in order to translate the desired image, the gripping message and the defined goal of your film into moving images.

In modern branding are Innovation and Creativity usually the decisive factors. Thanks to unique branding videos with emotional messages in suitable Locations & Settings we make your target group wonder, think, laugh, get more in-depth information or make contact - depending on what you want to achieve. Together with you, we analyze the needs, preferences and problems of your target group and develop a tailored marketing strategy and an innovative and appealing turning concept!

Movies & Branded Movies

More than image film production: Our agile in-house film production creates strong brand films and impressive branded movies in various lengths and formats, suitable for your respective channels.

Your image film agency with experience & creativity

Brand Activation

Brand Activation

If you are looking for an experienced agency for branding in Berlin, you have come to the right place. Brand Activation has been dealing with the marketing of all companies, brands and products for many years. We have used the experience of the past years to specialize in the following areas Social media marketing and Brand Marketing specialize and constantly develop new innovative concepts to develop.

We offer you active support and professional marketing expertise in the following areas of image film production:

Our video director

Production details

 

✓ Determining and precisely addressing your target group 

✓ Marketing strategy and shooting concept 

✓ Development of creative and emotional messages 

✓ Selection of format: interview, product presentations, etc. 

✓ Choice of a suitable location 

✓ Establishing the ideal setting at the chosen location 

✓ High-quality video equipment: camera, light, sound, etc. 

✓ Free video shooting and innovative image film production 

⇐ Rafael Löffler: Dipl. Director, Dipl. Actor & Cinematographer

We translate your image into a clear message in moving images

moving pictures

From the exact determination and delimitation of your target group to the modern & attractive shooting concept - with Brand Activation you trust a professional branding agency that will be at your side with advice throughout the entire image film production!

We speak from experience when we say that for brand marketing on all channels and for a confident social media presence, also a Imagefilm-production and an attractive Video branding is needed. Nowadays, it's the unique image videos that can place and enhance your company's image among the target audience and build trust in your brand. Make an appointment now for a preliminary discussion and let's capture your company together in the ideal spotlight.

Talk to us!

Call us or send us your message. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: +49 162 7726922

Email: request@brand-activation.de

Address:

Brand Activation Berlin
Acorn road 3
10785 Berlin

Write us a message!

Contact Form

Innovatives Video-Branding

Imagefilm Produktion

Innovatives

Ob für Unternehmen, Marken oder Produkte – Brand Activation ist Ihr Experte, wenn es um das Branding für Unternehmen geht. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung mit strategischem und nachhaltigem Branding wissen wir auch genau, was es spezifisch in der Imagefilm Produktion oder bei der Erstellung bestimmter Video-Contents zu beachten gibt, um das gewünschte Image, die packende Botschaft und das definierte Ziel Ihres Films in bewegte Bilder zu übersetzen.

Im modernen Branding sind Innovation und Kreativität meist die entscheidenden Faktoren. Dank einzigartiger Branding Videos mit emotionalen Botschaften in passenden Locations & Settings bringen wir Ihre Zielgruppe zum Staunen, zum Nachdenken, Lachen, vertiefendem Informieren oder zur Kontaktaufnahme – je nachdem, was Sie erreichen möchten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir die Bedürfnisse, Vorlieben und Probleme Ihrer Zielgruppe und entwickeln eine passgenaue Marketing-Strategie sowie ein innovatives und ansprechendes Dreh-Konzept!

Filme & Branded Movies

Mehr als Imagefilm Produktion: Unsere agile Inhouse Filmproduktion kreiert starke Markenfilme und beeindruckende Branded Movies in verschiedenen Längen und Formaten, passend für Ihre jeweiligen Kanäle.

Ihre Imagefilm Agentur mit Erfahrung & Kreativität

Brand Activation

Brand Activation

Wenn Sie nach einer erfahrenen Agentur für Branding in Berlin suchen, sind Sie hier genau richtig. Brand Activation beschäftigt sich seit vielen Jahren mit der Vermarktung von sämtlichen Unternehmen, Marken und Produkten. Die Erfahrung der vergangenen Jahre haben wir genutzt, um uns auf die Schwerpunkte Social Media-Marketing und Brand Marketing zu spezialisieren und stetig neue innovative Konzepte zu entwickeln.

Wir bieten Ihnen tatkräftige Unterstützung und eine fachliche Marketing-Expertise in folgenden Bereichen der Imagefilm Produktion:

Unser Video-Regisseur

Produktionsdetails

 

✓ Bestimmung und passgenaue Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe 

✓ Marketing-Strategie und Dreh-Konzept 

✓Entwicklung von kreativen und emotionalen Botschaften 

✓ Auswahl des Formats: Interview, Produktvorstellungen, etc. 

✓ Wahl einer passenden Location 

✓ Einrichtung des idealen Settings am gewählten Ort 

✓ Hochwertiges Video-Equipment: Kamera, Licht, Ton, etc. 

✓Reibungsloser Video-Dreh und innovative Imagefilm Produktion 

⇐ Rafael Löffler: Dipl. Regisseur, Dipl. Actor & Cinematographer

Wir übersetzen Ihr Image in eine klare Botschaft in bewegten Bildern

bewegten Bildern

Von der exakten Bestimmung und Eingrenzung Ihrer Zielgruppe bis hin zum modernen & attraktiven Dreh-Konzept — mit Brand Activation vertrauen Sie einer professionellen Branding Agentur, die Ihnen während der gesamten Imagefilm Produktion beratend zur Seite steht!

Wir sprechen aus Erfahrung, wenn wir sagen, dass für das Brand-Marketing auf allen Kanälen und für einen souveränen Social Media Auftritt auch eine Imagefilm-Produktion und ein attraktives Video Branding benötigt wird. Heutzutage sind es die einzigartigen Image Videos, die das Image Ihres Unternehmens bei der Zielgruppe platzieren, verbessern und das Vertrauen in Ihre Marke stärken können. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin zur Vorbesprechung und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Unternehmen im idealen Spotlight festhalten.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht. Unser Team wird sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Telefon: +49 162 7726922

E-Mail: request@brand-activation.de

Adresse:

Brand Activation Berlin
Eichhornstraße 3
10785 Berlin

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Contact Form